Skip to the content of the web site.

KW Men's Basketball League

League Divisions

Team Information

E Division: 519ers

Standings and Information

Roster

  • Captain: Mico Radulovic (#11)
  • Samson Berhane (#27)
  • Mike Boyko (#1)
  • Jordan Dobson (#33)
  • Milad Izadi (#8)
  • Nikola Lukic (#16)
  • Brian Major (#55)
  • Devon McKenzie (#14)
  • Mik Montgomery (#35)
  • Chance Nguyen (#17)
  • Johnson Phanyaseng (#9)
  • Dave Reinhart (#88)
  • Jesse Sinclair (#21)

Schedule

Date/TimeLocationOpposing TeamScore
REGULAR SEASON
Sun Feb 12 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateBanana Slugs
Thu Sep 26 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteBanana Slugslost 36 - 91
Thu Oct 3 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteD Crewlost 37 - 89
Thu Oct 17 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteWoolwich Observerlost 32 - 75
Thu Oct 24 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteNitro Deluxelost 49 - 94
Thu Oct 31 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteTravelling Bricklayerswon 39 - 49
Tue Nov 5 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteTravelling Bricklayerslost 29 - 49
Thu Nov 14 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteHoop Houndslost 85 - 31
Thu Nov 21 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteOutlawslost 65 - 34
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteD Crewlost 36 - 99
Thu Dec 19 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteWoolwich Observerlost 47 - 58
Thu Jan 9 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteNitro Deluxe
Thu Jan 16 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteTravelling Bricklayers
Thu Jan 23 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteHoop Hounds
Thu Jan 30 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteOutlaws
Thu Feb 6 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteBanana Slugs
Wed Feb 12 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateBanana Slugs
Thu Feb 13 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteHoop Hounds
Thu Feb 20 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteD Crew
Thu Feb 27 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteWoolwich Observer
Thu Mar 5 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteNitro Deluxe