Skip to the content of the web site.

KW Men's Basketball League

League Divisions

Team Information

E Division: Outlaws

Standings and Information

Roster

  • Captain: Tim Grant (#35)
  • Brad Aitken (#12)
  • Matt Bell (#25)
  • Eric Bouchard (#34)
  • Tyler Bowman (#1)
  • Alex Degutis (#3)
  • Chris Fernandes (#34)
  • Mike Friel (#11)
  • Dan Krauter (#21)
  • Owen Krauter (#91)
  • Chris Lewis (#32)
  • Todd Mcdonald (#23)
  • Jason Thomas (#7)

Schedule

Date/TimeLocationOpposing TeamScore
REGULAR SEASON
Thu Sep 26 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteNitro Deluxelost 46 - 33
Thu Oct 10 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteWoolwich Observerwon 49 - 39
Thu Oct 17 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteBanana Slugswon 34 - 44
Thu Oct 24 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteD Crewtie 72 - 72
Thu Oct 31 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteHoop Houndswon 55 - 63
Tue Nov 5 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteHoop Houndslost 50 - 58
Thu Nov 14 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteTravelling Bricklayerslost 32 - 43
Thu Nov 21 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate Institute519erswon 65 - 34
Thu Nov 28 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteNitro Deluxelost 55 - 53
Thu Dec 12 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteWoolwich Observerwon 66 - 59
Thu Dec 19 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteBanana Slugswon 34 - 65
Thu Jan 9 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteD Crewwon 52 - 59
Thu Jan 16 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteHoop Houndswon 51 - 54
Thu Jan 23 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteTravelling Bricklayerswon 50 - 47
Thu Jan 30 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate Institute519erswon 84 - 28
Thu Feb 20 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateNitro Deluxewon 66 - 55
Wed Feb 26 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateD Crewlost 32 - 47
Thu Mar 26 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateWoolwich Observer