Skip to the content of the web site.

KW Men's Basketball League

League Divisions

Team Information

E Division: Woolwich Observer

Standings and Information

Roster

  • Captain: Chris Aldworth (#12)
  • Mike Aldworth (#5)
  • Randy Aldworth (#25)
  • Adam Barras (#1)
  • Fred Humphrey (#45)
  • Lee Mathe (#32)
  • Pat Merlihan (#21)
  • Jeff Miller (#23)
  • Brad Osborne (#13)
  • Michael Roth (#20)
  • Harvir Sidhu (#44)
  • Mark VanSchyndel (#99)
  • Josh Woods (#0)

Schedule

Date/TimeLocationOpposing TeamScore
REGULAR SEASON
Thu Sep 26 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteTravelling Bricklayerslost 65 - 36
Thu Oct 10 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteOutlawslost 49 - 39
Thu Oct 17 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate Institute519erswon 32 - 75
Thu Oct 24 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteHoop Houndslost 44 - 58
Thu Oct 31 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteD Crewlost 68 - 31
Thu Nov 7 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteD Crewwon 64 - 54
Thu Nov 14 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteNitro Deluxewon 71 - 68
Thu Nov 21 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteBanana Slugswon 52 - 46
Thu Nov 28 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteTravelling Bricklayerswon 38 - 48
Thu Dec 5 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteNitro Deluxewon 55 - 63
Thu Dec 12 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteOutlawslost 66 - 59
Thu Dec 19 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate Institute519erswon 47 - 58
Thu Jan 9 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteHoop Houndslost 34 - 61
Thu Jan 16 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteD Crewlost 59 - 37
Thu Jan 23 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteNitro Deluxewon 52 - 51
Thu Jan 30 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteBanana Slugswon 44 - 37
Thu Feb 20 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTravelling Bricklayerswon 52 - 36
Thu Mar 26 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateOutlaws