Skip to the content of the web site.

KW Men's Basketball League

League Divisions

Team Information

E Division: Travelling Bricklayers

Standings and Information

Roster

  • Captain: Trevor Collins (#3)
  • Ken Collins (#5)
  • Cory Do (#18)
  • Scott Easton (#22)
  • Greg Evers (#15)
  • Brent Hunt (#8)
  • Rajeev Kudsia (#10)
  • Ken Lindhardsen (#23)
  • Dan Nagle (#33)
  • Brian Pressman (#21)
  • Nate Stevens (#0)
  • Joe Svorinic (#11)
  • Bruce Theune (#13)
  • Steve Yang (#8)

Schedule

Date/TimeLocationOpposing TeamScore
REGULAR SEASON
Thu Sep 26 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteWoolwich Observerwon 65 - 36
Thu Oct 10 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteNitro Deluxewon 53 - 61
Thu Oct 17 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteD Crewlost 54 - 67
Thu Oct 24 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteBanana Slugslost 40 - 55
Thu Oct 31 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate Institute519erslost 39 - 49
Tue Nov 5 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate Institute519erswon 29 - 49
Thu Nov 14 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteOutlawswon 32 - 43
Thu Nov 21 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteHoop Houndslost 58 - 47
Thu Nov 28 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteWoolwich Observerlost 38 - 48
Thu Dec 12 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteNitro Deluxelost 69 - 46
Thu Dec 19 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteD Crewlost 42 - 63
Thu Jan 9 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteBanana Slugs
Thu Jan 16 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate Institute519ers
Thu Jan 23 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteOutlaws
Thu Jan 30 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteHoop Hounds
Thu Feb 6 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteWoolwich Observer
Thu Feb 13 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteOutlaws
Thu Feb 20 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteNitro Deluxe
Thu Feb 27 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteD Crew
Thu Mar 5 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteBanana Slugs