Skip to the content of the web site.

KW Men's Basketball League

League Divisions

Team Information

A Division: Sniper Gang

Standings and Information

Roster

  • Captain: Huzaifa Lalva
  • JERMAL A (#10)
  • Steve Cobb (#23)
  • PRESCOTT DAVIS
  • Raph Prescott (#24)
  • ahmad seyed (#3)
  • Zach Soltis
  • ANDREW SQUIRES (#22)

Schedule

Date/TimeLocationOpposing TeamScore
REGULAR SEASON
Tue Sep 24 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTechnically Fouledwon 102 - 61
Tue Oct 1 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateEY Basketballwon 76 - 88
Tue Oct 8 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateAdvanced Towerswon 70 - 58
Tue Oct 15 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrasheteriawon 70 - 66
Tue Oct 22 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrinity Bible Chapelwon 70 - 83
Tue Oct 29 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateEY Basketballwon 82 - 55
Tue Nov 5 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTechnically Fouledwon 84 - 66
Tue Nov 19 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrasheteriawon 74 - 104
Tue Nov 26 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateAdvanced Towerswon 91 - 69
Tue Dec 3 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTechnically Fouledwon 75 - 79
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateEY Basketballwon 76 - 66
Tue Dec 17 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateAdvanced Towerswon 79 - 85
Tue Jan 7 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrasheteria
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrinity Bible Chapel
Tue Jan 21 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateEY Basketball
Tue Jan 28 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTechnically Fouled
Tue Feb 4 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrasheteria
Tue Feb 11 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrinity Bible Chapel
Tue Feb 18 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateAdvanced Towers
Tue Feb 25 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrinity Bible Chapel