Skip to the content of the web site.

KW Men's Basketball League

League Divisions

Team Information

A Division: Technically Fouled

Standings and Information

Roster

  • Captain: Joe Dyck (#3)
  • Adam Bailey (#21)
  • Francisco Blanco (#22)
  • Oscar Blanco (#32)
  • Ian Brewster
  • Jay Dolmage (#33)
  • Richard Francisco
  • Carlos Lalonde
  • Adam Morris (#5)
  • Sunny Pannu
  • Bryan Petrie (#3)
  • Mike Pope (#99)
  • Karl Reimer
  • Dave Robinson
  • Graeme Smart

Schedule

Date/TimeLocationOpposing TeamScore
REGULAR SEASON
Tue Sep 24 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSniper Ganglost 102 - 61
Tue Oct 1 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrasheteriatie 74 - 74
Tue Oct 8 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrinity Bible Chapellost 57 - 41
Tue Oct 15 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateAdvanced Towerswon 97 - 79
Tue Oct 22 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateEY Basketballlost 56 - 88
Tue Oct 29 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrasheterialost 63 - 67
Tue Nov 5 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSniper Ganglost 84 - 66
Tue Nov 19 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateAdvanced Towerslost 82 - 70
Tue Nov 26 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrinity Bible Chapelwon 61 - 49
Tue Dec 3 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSniper Ganglost 75 - 79
Tue Dec 10 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrasheteriawon 84 - 81
Tue Dec 17 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrinity Bible Chapelwon 80 - 73
Tue Jan 7 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateAdvanced Towers
Tue Jan 14 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateEY Basketball
Tue Jan 21 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrasheteria
Tue Jan 28 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSniper Gang
Tue Feb 4 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateAdvanced Towers
Tue Feb 11 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateEY Basketball
Tue Feb 18 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrinity Bible Chapel
Tue Feb 25 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateEY Basketball