Skip to the content of the web site.

KW Men's Basketball League

League Divisions

Team Information

A Division: Trinity Bible Chapel

Standings and Information

Roster

  • Captain: Alan Goodhoofd (#13)
  • Joshua Abraham (#8)
  • Darrell Allcock (#11)
  • Leslie Annan (#7)
  • Andrew Emery (#20)
  • Ben Emery (#1)
  • Randy Frey (#9)
  • Dale Hawker (#22)
  • Peter Hoskin (#15)
  • Ryan Kreuzer (#25)
  • Benjamin Ng (#3)
  • Hoang Pham (#72)
  • Kurtis Robbins (#21)
  • Will Schuurman (#4)
  • Zachary Smith (#5)

Schedule

Date/TimeLocationOpposing TeamScore
REGULAR SEASON
Tue Sep 24 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrasheteriawon 39 - 61
Tue Oct 1 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateAdvanced Towerswon 61 - 66
Tue Oct 8 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTechnically Fouledwon 57 - 41
Tue Oct 15 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateEY Basketballwon 65 - 69
Tue Oct 22 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSniper Ganglost 70 - 83
Tue Oct 29 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateAdvanced Towerslost 84 - 71
Tue Nov 5 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrasheteriawon 51 - 69
Tue Nov 19 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateEY Basketballlost 60 - 66
Tue Nov 26 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTechnically Fouledlost 61 - 49
Tue Dec 3 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrasheteriawon 71 - 43
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateAdvanced Towerswon 64 - 55
Tue Dec 17 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTechnically Fouledlost 80 - 73
Tue Jan 7 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateEY Basketball
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSniper Gang
Tue Jan 21 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateAdvanced Towers
Tue Jan 28 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTrasheteria
Tue Feb 4 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateEY Basketball
Tue Feb 11 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSniper Gang
Tue Feb 18 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateTechnically Fouled
Tue Feb 25 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSniper Gang