Skip to the content of the web site.

KW Men's Basketball League

League Divisions

Team Information

B Division: Hot Shots

Standings and Information

Roster

  • Captain: Omari Culzac
  • Ryan Ganouri (#69)
  • Alex Gomes (#27)
  • Joey Gomes (#18)
  • Darcy Jacobs (#30)
  • Jefferson Khamphila (#33)
  • Sidi Maiga (#7)
  • Keith Shirk (#11)
  • Tuan Truong (#6)
  • Steven Uhuotu (#14)
  • Brad Walton (#12)

Schedule

Date/TimeLocationOpposing TeamScore
REGULAR SEASON
Mon Sep 23 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateGSBlost 73 - 55
Mon Sep 30 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateNew World Orderlost 55 - 52
Mon Oct 7 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSupermenlost 60 - 56
Mon Oct 21 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateCFD and Friendswon 66 - 57
Mon Oct 28 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateFree Agentslost 40 - 58
Mon Nov 4 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateNew World Orderlost 41 - 90
Mon Nov 11 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateGSBwon 59 - 89
Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateCFD and Friendswon 70 - 80
Mon Nov 25 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateFree Agentslost 63 - 53
Mon Dec 2 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSupermenlost 59 - 100
Mon Dec 9 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateGSBlost 64 - 69
Mon Dec 16 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateNew World Orderlost 74 - 75
Mon Jan 6 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSupermen
Mon Jan 13 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateCFD and Friends
Mon Jan 20 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateFree Agents
Mon Jan 27 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateNew World Order
Mon Feb 3 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateGSB
Mon Feb 10 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateCFD and Friends
Mon Feb 24 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateFree Agents
Mon Mar 2 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSupermen