Skip to the content of the web site.

KW Men's Basketball League

League Divisions

Team Information

D Division: 2 Elit3

Standings and Information

Roster

  • Captain: Ridvan Darsot (#2)
  • Jamal Bell (#12)
  • Jayden Bell (#14)
  • Uzair Khan (#7)
  • Mohamed Lalva (#15)
  • Mohamed Motala (#10)
  • Nick Phung (#8)
  • Abbas Seyed (#30)
  • Abraar Unia (#25)
  • Numaan Unia (#24)
  • Kevin Weaver (#3)

Schedule

Date/TimeLocationOpposing TeamScore
REGULAR SEASON
Tue Sep 24 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteElite 8won 75 - 45
Tue Oct 1 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteTenacious Dwon 58 - 50
Tue Oct 8 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteHuether Hotel Lionstie 60 - 60
Tue Oct 15 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteLoad Managementwon 73 - 83
Tue Oct 22 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstitutePointewon 59 - 56
Tue Oct 29 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteTenacious Dwon 72 - 59
Tue Nov 12 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteLoad Managementwon 43 - 40
Tue Nov 19 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstitutePointewon 64 - 85
Tue Nov 26 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteHuether Hotel Lionswon 73 - 74
Tue Dec 3 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteElite 8lost 57 - 49
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteTenacious Dlost 59 - 50
Tue Jan 7 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteLoad Management
Tue Jan 14 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstitutePointe
Tue Jan 21 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteTenacious D
Tue Jan 28 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteElite 8
Tue Feb 4 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteLoad Management
Tue Feb 11 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstitutePointe
Tue Feb 18 @ 7:00 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteHuether Hotel Lions
Tue Feb 25 @ 8:05 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteElite 8
Tue Mar 3 @ 9:10 pmEastwood Collegiate InstituteHuether Hotel Lions