Skip to the content of the web site.

KW Men's Basketball League

League Divisions

Team Information

C Division: Home Team All Stars

Standings and Information

Roster

  • Captain: Matt Kras (#52)
  • Michael Black (#3)
  • Jeff Colley (#32)
  • Gino De Pinto (#10)
  • Matt Gallagher (#42)
  • Morgan Gallagher (#33)
  • Kostya Kovalenko (#0)
  • Adam Kras (#4)
  • Lucas McIvor (#11)
  • Jeff McKenna (#21)
  • Rob McKenna (#20)
  • Taylor McNaughton (#12)
  • Terry Pappas (#1)
  • Dan Schipper (#23)
  • Sham Sharma (#24)

Schedule

Date/TimeLocationOpposing TeamScore
REGULAR SEASON
Tue Sep 24 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteSmokin Aceslost 66 - 71
Tue Oct 1 @ 8:05 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Trashwon 71 - 53
Tue Oct 8 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Clublost 55 - 49
Tue Oct 15 @ 8:05 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Conspiracy Theoristwon 71 - 78
Tue Oct 22 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Gutshotswon 69 - 67
Tue Oct 29 @ 9:10 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Trashlost 62 - 66
Tue Nov 5 @ 8:05 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteSmokin Aceswon 65 - 61
Tue Nov 12 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Conspiracy Theoristwon 66 - 62
Tue Nov 26 @ 8:05 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Clublost 50 - 37
Tue Dec 3 @ 9:10 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteSmokin Aceslost 86 - 62
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Trashwon 48 - 76
Tue Dec 17 @ 9:10 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Clubtie 60 - 60
Tue Jan 7 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Conspiracy Theorist
Tue Jan 14 @ 9:10 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Gutshots
Tue Jan 21 @ 8:05 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Trash
Tue Jan 28 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteSmokin Aces
Tue Feb 4 @ 9:10 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Conspiracy Theorist
Tue Feb 11 @ 8:05 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Gutshots
Tue Feb 18 @ 7:00 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Club
Tue Feb 25 @ 9:10 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteThe Gutshots