Skip to the content of the web site.

KW Men's Basketball League

League Divisions

Team Information

Major Division: Infamous Players

Standings and Information

Roster

  • Captain: Jack Dyer (#23)
  • Nur Alamin (#5)
  • Matt Bluhm (#44)
  • Chris Contonis (#14)
  • Philly Geresus (#42)
  • Graham Jarman
  • Vlatko Karadzic (#2)
  • Jeff Keunen (#21)
  • Shayan Nikaeein (#22)
  • Zemar Salim (#0)
  • Jack Simmons (#7)
  • Christian Turner (#1)
  • Mark Vinski (#23)

Schedule

Date/TimeLocationOpposing TeamScore
REGULAR SEASON
Wed Sep 25 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateWhite Eagleswon 53 - 47
Thu Oct 3 @ 9:10 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteSWATlost 88 - 73
Wed Oct 9 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateRenegadeswon 80 - 63
Wed Oct 16 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSteve Kerr All-Starslost 78 - 65
Wed Oct 23 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSerpents of the Wombwon 89 - 66
Wed Oct 30 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateCrazy Canucks Restaurantwon 71 - 61
Wed Nov 6 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateMill Runnerswon 69 - 78
Thu Nov 14 @ 9:10 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteWright Landscaping Serviceslost 91 - 80
Wed Nov 20 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSlash Brothaswon 68 - 51
Wed Nov 27 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateRenegadeswon 54 - 62
Wed Dec 4 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateWhite Eagleslost 66 - 48
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:05 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteSWAT
Wed Dec 18 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSteve Kerr All-Starslost 56 - 78
Wed Jan 8 @ 7:00 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSerpents of the Womb
Wed Jan 15 @ 8:05 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateCrazy Canucks Restaurant
Wed Jan 22 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateMill Runners
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:05 pmCameron Heights Collegiate InstituteWright Landscaping Services
Wed Feb 5 @ 9:10 pmRockway Mennonite CollegiateSlash Brothas